Centerville, Indiana Lions Club

Officers and Committees
Centerville Lions News
2016-2017 News Stories
Latest Club Bulletin
60th Anniversary Program
What We Do
Members List
Officers and Committees
Related Links
Contact Us
Club Background
Who are the Lions?

Board of Directors
Jim Resh and Wendy Kornman.. 1 year
Tim McConaha and Dennis Stephen.. 2 years
and all officers

2017-2018 Officers

Lions Club president Joe Elstro

President - Joe Elstro
1st Vice President - Ty Farmer
2nd Vice President. - Bob Hobson
Secretary - Wendy Kornman
Assistant Secretary -
Treasurer - Dennis Stephen
Assistant Treasurer - Kevin Sparks
Tail Twister - Paul Elstro
Assistant Tail Twister - Steve Sheckles
Lion Tamer - Steve Sheckles
Assistant Lion Tamer - Kevin Sparks
Past President - Tim McConaha

25-F District Governor:  Melissa Baker, Milan
25-F Vice District Governor: Ron Bigham, Indianapolis

Standing Committees

Steak Fry....Paul Elstro
Community Awards Nite... Phil Stevenson, chair .Jim Resh, Dennis Stephen,
Fish Fry....Bob Hobson, Ty Farmer
Broom Sales....Dennis Stephen, Tim McConaha
Program Committee....Ty Farmer
Convalescent Aid....Bob Hobson, Tim McConaha
Halloween Party....Joe Elstro, Ty Farmer
Christmas Banquet....Dennis Stephen, Wendy Kornman
Community Events....Joe Elstro, Anne Elstro
Webmaster/Bulletin Editor....Bill Felker
Public Relations....Jim Resh
Sight and Hearing....Dennis Stephen, Joe Elstro
Membership... Crystal Kaulen
Safety Officer....Bob Hobson
Family Picnic....Joe Elstro, Anne Elstro
Scholarship....Dennis Stephen, Phil Stevenson

2nd & 4th Mondays - Centerville-Abington Senior Center, 111 South 2nd Street, 6:30 PM.  2nd Monday in December, 4th Monday in January and February.  (No meetings during July and August)

Centerville is in District 25-F, Region 5, Zone A
(Centerville, Economy, Fountain City, Nettle Creek, Richmond Noon, Williamsburg)
We're part of Lions all over the world


Copyright 2004-18 Centerville Lions Club