Centerville, Indiana Lions Club

Members Only

Home
Centerville Lions News
Latest Club Bulletin
2017-2018 News Stories
What We Do
Members List
Officers and Committees
Related Links
Contact Us
Club Background
Who are the Lions?
60th Anniversary Program
Archives
2016-2017 News Stories

Centerville Lions Club Members Addresses, Phone Numbers and E-mail addresses

NAME

WIFE

ADDRESS

CITY

STATE

PHONE

E-MAIL

Aughe, Nick

Maralee

313 Sycamore

Centerville

IN 47330

855-3650

naughe@aol.com

Barker, Tom

Marilyn

2625 Willow Dr.

Richmond

IN 47374

935-2317

mtjbarker@cs.com

Benedict, Phil

Toni

401 North 1st St.

Centerville

IN 47330

855-2558

philbert6@iwon.com

Berhalter, Steve

Bobbi

221 Pine St.

Richmond

IN 47374

966-0303

Berhalter, Tom

Susan

216 W. Main St.

Centerville

IN 47330

855-2607

fordisu@msn.com

Berry, William

Irma

1590 S. Salisbury Rd.

Richmond

IN 47374

935-3041

Blansett, Pete

Bette

410 W. School St.

Centerville

IN 47330

855-5526

Blue, Bob

Evelyn

308 S. 1st St.

Centerville

IN 47330

855-3978

Carp, James

Mary Ann

914 Bel Air Blvd.

Hampton

GA 30228

Costlow, Judson

Lisa

406 Willow Dr.

Centerville

IN 47330

855-5364

jcostlow1@aol.com

Culy, Roy

Irene

522 E. Main St.

Centerville

IN 47330

855-2440

Dickman, Tom

Lou

4345 Nolandsfork Rd.

Richmond

IN 47374

935-4026

Dillon, Bill

Marge

302 Sycamore St.

Centerville

IN 47330

855-3355

Elstro, Joe

1198 West Grove Rd.

Centerville

IN 47330

855-0906

Elstro@aol.com

Elstro, Paul

Marie

219 McMinn Rd.

Centerville

IN 47330

855-2241

elstrooilproducts@aol.com

Farmer, Jack

Joyce

3452 Centerville Rd. S.

Centerville

IN 47330

855-2156

stntower@infocom.com

Felker, Bill

Linda

120 Chestnut Circle

Richmond

IN 47374

962-4643

whfelker1@juno.com

Golden, Phil

Teresa

3221 N.W. B St.

Richmond

IN 47374

962-3960

pgolden@insightbb.com

Gareiss, Warren

Connie

509 E. Main St.

Centerville

IN 47330

855-2946

Hill, Tim

Robin

3772 Woody Pl.

Richmond

IN`47374

935-3795

frmboys@aol.com

Hobbs, Charlie

Marilyn

7724 College Corner Rd

Centerville

IN 47330

855-1558

chobbs@centerville.k12.in.us

Hobson, Bob

Joy

4284 Highland Dr.

Richmond

IN 47374

935-0152

bhobson@parallax.ws

Howell, Jim

Marge

9282 U.S. 40 W.

Centerville

IN 47330

855-3040

tinyacresjim@aol.com

Howell, Mark

Cinda

432 West Grove Rd.

Centerville

IN 47330

855-3548

mhowell@centerville.k12.in.us

Johnson, James

Carol

1816 Park Lane

Richmond

IN 47374

935-4839

NAME

WIFE

ADDRESS

CITY

STATE

PHONE

E-MAIL

Keep, Roger

Kate

200 W. Main St.

Centerville

IN 47330

855-1630

roger.keep@ptcalliance.com

Kehoe, Don

Mary

1314 Centerville Rd. N.

Centerville

IN 47330

855-5514

dkehoe9006@aol.com

Killen, Charlie

110 Willow Grove Rd.

Centerville

IN 47330

855-2240

Klehfoth, Jay

Barbara

P.O. Box 126

Centerville

IN 47330

855-5248

jay@mtfca.com

Locke, Gary

Debbie

606 Locust Lane

Centerville

IN 47330

855-2762

cfrcf2@insightbb.com

McConaha, Tim

Wanda

7104 McConaha Rd.

Centerville

IN 47330

855-3116

Nickell, Jeff

Paula

517 N. Morton Ave.

Centerville

IN 47330

855-2044

JANickell1@aol.com

jeff.nickell@motion-ind.com

Orsborn, Carl

Linda

3859 S.W. N St.

Richmond

IN 47374

965-0060

corsborn@msn.com

Orsborn, Steve

Paula

1639 S.W. 39th St.

Richmond

IN 47374

962-3729

steveors@msn.com

Prall, John

Barbara

3229 N.W. B St.

Richmond

IN 47374

935-2506

japrall@earthlink.net

Ramsey, Bob

Michelle

6097 Stonebrook Way

Centerville

IN 47330

855-1800

rariu1987@aol.com

Resh, Jim

Sandra

2630 N.W. B St.

Richmond

IN 47374

935-2481

reshja@yahoo.com

Roberts, Garrett

Janice

412 W. School St.

Centerville

IN 47330

855-2541

Sharp, Merritt

Americare Living Center, 990 N. 16th St., New Castle, IN 47362

Sheckles, Steve

Penny

408 Maplenut Dr.

Centerville

IN 47330

855-2571

Sparks, Kevin

Janel

4021 Westwood Dr.

Richmond

IN 47374

966-0799

sparkomatic1@aol.com

Spencer, Allan

Sonia

6627 College Corner Rd

Centerville

IN 47330

855-3251

paspencer@insightbb.com

Sperling, John

2030 Chester Blvd.

Richmond

IN 47374

(Friends Fellowship Community)

Stevenson,

Phil

Cathy

5975 Gates Rd.

Centerville

IN 47330

855-5337

pstevenson@centerville.k1.in.us

Enter supporting content here